Making Christmas 2013

Janine at Rainbow Hare is having a link up of things people want to make for Christmas. I’m usually over ambitious with my Christmas sewing so I’m going to try and keep my list quite short.
1. A cushion for my farther Christmas cross stitch.
2. At least 2 cooking aprons and pot holders (Christmas gifts)
3. Tree skirt
4. Table runner
5. Felt ornaments
6. A couple of Lynette Anderson’s Crazy Christmas blocks.
Okay so my list might be a bit ambitious already!
Better get started.

5 thoughts on “Making Christmas 2013

Leave a Reply

